Chie Ayado – 50 Fifty (2007)

Chie Ayado – 50 Fifty (2007)

Artist: Chie Ayado
Title Of Album: 50 Fifty
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: East House Records
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Quality: Flac (image+.cue+log)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 60:55 Min
Total Size: 279 Mb
1 If You Love Me (Really Love Me)
2 Always On My Mind
3 Feelings
4 Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
5 C'est Si Bon
6 Race To The End
7 If You Go Away
8 What Now My Love
9 Greensleeves
10 Try To Remember
11 Swanee
12 Solitaire
13 To Love Somebody
14 Heartbreak Hotel
15 The Green Leaves Of Summer
16 Come In From The Rain
17 Going Home
This full-length album release from Chie Ayado includes 17 renditions of jazz standards released to celebrate Ayado's tenth anniversary and fiftieth birthday.
Chie is a New York-trained international sensation, performing to dozens of packed houses a year. Her unique phrasing and soulful playing is adored by millions of fans.
Influenced by her parents' hobbies, Chie has been surrounded by jazz and Hollywood movies from an early age. She first studied classical piano but soon began to swing, and grew up as a kid that always preferred gospel to psalms. When she was 17 years old, she scraped together all the money she had saved from part-time jobs and left for the land of dreams; the U.S. West Coast.
After marrying, giving birth then divorcing her husband, she moved back to Japan in 1991. She began to sing in a jazz club in Osaka. Thanks to rumors of her vocal performance she soon made a name for herself in the local jazz scene.
The June 1998 release "For All We Know" marked Chie's debut as a professional jazz musician at the age of 40. Since then Chie has been touring regularly across Japan. With the help of fans spreading the word via the internet she managed to establish a reputation as an outstanding female singer. Soon her concerts were sold out as soon as they were announced.

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Chie Ayado – 50 Fifty (2007)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018