Terry Harmonica Bean - Catfish Blues (2014)

Terry Harmonica Bean - Catfish Blues (2014)

  • Genre: Music, Blues
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1333 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Terry 'Harmonica' Bean
Title Of Album: Catfish Blues
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Wolf Records
Genre: Acoustic/Electric Blues, Delta Blues
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 55:49
Total Size: 130 Mb
Covers: Front
01. I Want To Tell You What The Reason Is (4:56)
02. How Many More Years (5:30)
03. Shake Your Money Maker (4:34)
04. Catfish Blues (4:02)
05. Back Door Man (5:15)
06. Kind Hearted Baby (4:51)
07. Freight Train Blues (4:46)
08. I'm Going Back Down South (3:22)
09. Try Me One More Time (5:04)
10. I'm Worried 'bout My Baby (4:42)
11. I Just Want To Make Love To You (3:01)
12. I Wanna Know Who Will Be Your Sweet Man When I'm Gone (5:39)
Terry was born 1961 in Pontotoc, Mississippi. Besides the Burnsides and Kimbrogh Family he is the only musician left who plays the Hill Country Blues. Also there are just a few harp players left in Mississippi and he is the only one who plays harp & guitar together. The North of Mississippi got many famous names like Howling Wolf, Bukka White and Big Joe Williams, now there are just a few left. Terry plays traditional Country Blues with his personal touch! He played in Europe and on all important Blues Festivals in the US – like the Chicago Blues Festival!

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Terry Harmonica Bean - Catfish Blues (2014)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018