The Doobie Brothers - The Doobie Brothers Collection (2013)

The Doobie Brothers - The Doobie Brothers Collection (2013)

  • Genre: Music, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1618 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: The Doobie Brothers
Title Of Album: The Doobie Brothers Collection
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Gonzo Import
Genre: Rock, Classic Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 249 kbps avg
Total Time: 54:16 Min
Total Size: 102 Mb
01 One Step Closer 1:40
02 Takin’ It To The Streets 4:24
03 Jesus Is Just All Right 4:05
04 Keep This Train A-Rollin’ 3:45
05 Take Me In Your Arms 4:28
06 Real Love 4:10
07 Minute By Minute 4:50
08 Steamer Lane Breakdown 2:07
09 Long Train Runnin’ 5:48
10 What A Fool Believes 3:40
11 I Cheat The Hangman 2:35
12 China Grove 4:49
13 Listen To The Music 7:50
One of the interesting things about many Doobie Brothers compilations is that they allow fans to see the evolution of this tremendous band from humble roots rockers to a smooth-as-silk pop outfit, a feat that can be seen on the best-of compilation The Doobie Brothers Collection. Featuring songs from their earlier, more down-home days like "Listen to the Music" and "China Grove," as well as hits from their successful Michael McDonald era such as "What a Fool Believes" and "Takin' It to the Streets," this compilation gives new fans a little sample of everything this soft rock staple has to offer.

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to The Doobie Brothers - The Doobie Brothers Collection (2013)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018