Aesop Rock - Skelethon (2012)

Aesop Rock - Skelethon (2012)

  • Genre: Music, Hip-Hop
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1848 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Aesop Rock
Title Of Album: Skelethon
Year Of Release: 2012-07-10
Label: Rhymesayers Entertainment
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 55:10 min
Total Size: 124 MB
01. Leisureforce
02. ZZZ Top
03. Cycles to Gehenna
04. Zero Dark Thirty
05. Fryerstarter
06. Ruby '81
07. Crows 1
08. Crows 2
09. Racing Stripes
10. 1,000 O'Clock
11. Homemade Mummy
12. Grace
13. Saturn Missiles
14. Tetra
15. Gopher Guts
Aesop Rock is an American hip hop artist/producer, lauded for his unique approach to storytelling with dense and abstract world play, a style which all but revolutionized the world of independent hip hop. A follow up to his critically acclaimed album None Shall Pass, Aesop Rocks's 2012 album, Skelethon, not only sees the rapper back waxing poetically on his own but also marks his first wholly self-produced effort. While the sounds are familiar, we see Aesop venturing in some exciting new directions with appearances from Kimya Dawson, Allyson Baker, Hanni El Khatib, Rob Sonic, and DJ Big Wiz.
download links:
| |

Alternative download links

turbobit rapidgator freakshare

Related MP3 FLAC to Aesop Rock - Skelethon (2012)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018