Vanessa Lively - Return To Waves (2014)

Vanessa Lively - Return To Waves (2014)

  • Genre: Music, Folk
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1584 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Vanessa Lively
Title Of Album: Return To Waves
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Folk
Label: Animada Records
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 37:50
Total Size: 99 Mb
1. I Am A Song (3:59)
2. Chasm (3:03)
3. Return To Waves (4:12)
4. Unleash The Words (2:56)
5. We Are Waiting (3:26)
6. She Won't Let Go (2:51)
7. Dive In (2:55)
8. Bury It (3:37)
9. Come And Find Me (2:44)
10. Heart Of Spruce (3:08)
11. What Will You Say Tonight (1:34)
12. Wash Over Me (3:20)
Austin, Texas based songwriter Vanessa Lively creates an eclectic blend of folk & world music that beautifully join heartfelt lyrics with soulful vocals. Drawing on a compelling mix of tempos and styles that embrace "hints of urban, world, Latin, funk and pop," Lively's songs fully capture her compassionate nature and love of community. In 2012, Lively signed with European record label Continental Records (formerly Rounder Europe) and has since released her latest album in Europe. Margaret Moser of The Austin Chronicle describes Vanessa's music as "folk music on fire with worldly rhythms and a Latin pulse." Matt Muñoz of The Cactus Cafe states "Vanessa and her music embody the traditions of great Cactus performers past and present while bringing her own flair for world, folk and pop styles to our stage." Lively was recently named one of the Top 10 Artists of the Year by KUNC in Colorado and one of the Top 12 Artists of the Year by Where The Birds Fly in Germany. "Austin's Vanessa Lively is a true multidiscipline artist. She's a singer, songwriter, musician and painter with a do-it-yourself attitude and a compassionate spirit." - Mario Tarradell, The Dallas Morning News
| |

Alternative download links

Uploaded Oboom Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Vanessa Lively - Return To Waves (2014)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018