Pat Boyack The Prowlers - Super Blue Funky (1997)

Pat Boyack The Prowlers - Super Blue Funky (1997)

  • Genre: Music, Blues
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1586 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Pat Boyack & The Prowlers
Title Of Album: Super Blue & Funky
Year Of Release: 1997
Label: Bullseye Blues
Genre: Modern Electric Blues
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:56:44
Total Size: 134mb (+3%)(cover)

01. For You My Love
02. I'll Be the Joker
03. Longwallin'
04. Why Must I Suffer
05. Mexican Vodka
06. Louisiana Love Shack
07. Can't You See
08. Sweet Redemption
09. Think (Before You Do)
10. Ol' Blondie Swings Again
11. The Way You Do
12. Righteous Love
13. Poppa Stoppa
14. Look at Me, Look at You
Pat Boyack (guitar)
W.C. Clark (vocals, guitar)
Spencer Thomas (vocals)
Mark "Kaz" Kazanoff (harmonica, tenor sax, baritone sax)
Les Izmore (baritone sax)
Gary Slechta (trumpet)
Randy Zimmerman (trombone)
Riley Osbourne (piano, organ)
Kevin Smith (acoustic bass)
Ted Sweeney, Gil T. (electric bass)
B.E. Smith (drums, percussion)
Fran Christina (drums)

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Pat Boyack The Prowlers - Super Blue Funky (1997)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018