VA - Songs of the Century - An All-Star Tribute to Supertramp (2012)

VA - Songs of the Century - An All-Star Tribute to Supertramp (2012)

  • Genre: Music, Pop, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1366 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Songs of the Century - An All-Star Tribute to Supertramp
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Purple Pyramid Records
Genre: Progressive Rock
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Total Time: 01:02:40
Total Size: 148 MB
01. Breakfast In America – John Wetton (Asia) & Larry Fast (Peter Gabriel)
02. Take The Long Way Home – John Wesley (Porcupine Tree)
03. The Logical Song – Mickey Thomas (Starship), Steve Morse (Deep Purple) & Tony Kaye (Yes)
04. Give A Little Bit – Richard Page (Mr. Mister) & Peter Banks (Yes)
05. It’s Raining Again – Colin Moulding (XTC) & Geoff Downes (Yes/Asia)
06. Crime Of The Century – Billy Sherwood (Yes), Rick Wakeman (Yes) & Tony Levin (King Crimson)
07. Dreamer – Annie Haslam (Renaissance) & David Sancious (Bruce Springsteen’s E Street Band)
08. Goodbye Stranger – Billy Sherwood (Yes), Gary Green (Gentle Giant) & Jordan Rudess (Dream Theater)
09. Rudy – Roye Albrighton (Nektar) & Steve Porcaro (Toto)
10. Bloody Well Right – Joe Lynn Turner (Rainbow) & Dave Kerzner
11. School – Rod Argent (The Zombies) & Robby Krieger (The Doors)
12. Let The World Revolve – Chris Squire (Yes) & Tony Kaye (Yes)
From Billy Sherwood, the producer of the groundbreaking Pink Floyd tribute albums Back Against The Wall and Return To The Dark Side Of The Moon comes this musical celebration to one of the most important bands of Progressive, Art Rock music - Supertramp!
Includes exclusive new covers of the band s biggest hit singles The Logical Song, Take The Long Way Home, and Give A Little Bit PLUS fan favorites Breakfast In America, Crime Of The Century, Bloody Well Right and more!
Featuring members of Asia, Yes, King Crimson, The Doors, Deep Purple, XTC, Toto, Mr. Mister, Dream Theater, Nektar, Porcupine Tree, Gentle Giant, Renaissance, Rainbow & more!
Performed by John Wetton, Tony Levin, Rick Wakeman, Robby Krieger, Colin Moulding, Steve Morse, Chris Squire, Steve Porcaro, Roye Albrighton, Annie Haslam, Richard Page, Peter Banks, David Sancious, Gary Green, John Wesley, Geoff Downes, Joe Lynn Turner, Jordan Rudess, Rod Argent, Tony Kaye, Mickey Thomas and more!

Alternative download links

Download | Uploaded Download | Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to VA - Songs of the Century - An All-Star Tribute to Supertramp (2012)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018