Tower Of Power - Back To Oakland (1974)

Tower Of Power - Back To Oakland (1974)

Artist: Tower Of Power
Title Of Album: Back To Oakland
Year Of Release: 1974
Label: Warner Bros
Genre: Soul, Jazz Funk
Format: Flac/Cue/Log/Artwork
Quality: Lossless
Total Time: 42:45
Total Size: 267 MB
01. Oakland Stroke... [0:00:52.46]
02. Don't Change Horses (In The Middle Of A Stream) [0:04:45.46]
03. Just When We Start Makin' It [0:06:21.93]
04. Can't You See (You Doin' Me Wrong) [0:02:55.82]
05. Squib Cakes [0:07:42.10]
06. Time Will Tell [0:03:10.76]
07. Man From The Past [0:03:58.80]
08. Love's Been Gone So Long [0:04:44.46]
09. I Got The Chop [0:02:57.80]
10. Below Us, All The City Lights [0:04:15.37]
11. ...Oakland Stroke [0:01:05.76]
personnel :
Lenny Pickett - 1st tenor sax, alto sax, bass sax, soprano sax, flute, alto flute, piccolo
Stephen "Doc" Kupka (The Doctor) - baritone sax, English horn, background vocals
Greg Adams - trumpet, fluegelhorn, orchestra bells, background vocals
Mic Gillette - trumpet, fluegelhorn, trombone, bass trombone, background vocals
Bruce Conte - guitar, background vocals
Chester Thompson - organ, bass pedals, piano, Fender Rhodes piano, clavinet, background vocals
Emilio Castillo - 2nd tenor sax, background vocals
Brent Byars - conga drums
David Garibaldi - drums
Francis Rocco Prestia - bass
Lenny Williams - lead vocals

Alternative download links

Turbobit Uploaded

Related MP3 FLAC to Tower Of Power - Back To Oakland (1974)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018