Jeff Mamett - Heres Your Hat (2015)

Jeff Mamett - Heres Your Hat (2015)

  • Genre: Music, Country
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1371 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Jeff Mamett
Title: Here's Your Hat
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Jeff Mamett
Genre: Country
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 41:17
Total Size: 104 Mb


1. Isla Mae
2. No More Tears
3. Hot Tamales
4. About Horses and Wars
5. The Writing's On the Wall
6. Watchin' Our Ponies
7. Careless Boy
8. Pancho and Lefty
9. High and Lonesome
10. Here's Your Hat
11. Wanna Stay Mad
12. Withered and Died

Songs from “Here’s Your Hat” would be right at home in playlists that include songs by artists like Willie Nelson, Chris Le Doux, Johnny Cash, Hank Williams Sr., Asleep at the Wheel , and Merle Haggard.
Jeff delivers these songs in a resonant baritone voice that has depth and clarity. Some say “a real cowboy voice”. Listeners to this debut album, have described his work as: “fresh”; “timeless music”; ”beautiful melodies and stories”; “as literary as music can get”.
At 13, Jeff began playing bass with older musicians at dances and bars. Later on, he honed his craft on the road with club bands and then made the move to L.A. and later to Nashville, playing with various artists, doing studio work, clubs and touring. He "retired " from the music business to focus on being a dad.
When the ideas for these songs started waking him up in the middle of the night and came to life, he enlisted the help of some truly great musician friends, old and new, and "Here's Your Hat" was born. - Enjoy!

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Jeff Mamett - Heres Your Hat (2015)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018