Magnus Moriarty™ - In Search of the Archetype (2015)

Magnus Moriarty™ - In Search of the Archetype (2015)

Artist: Magnus Moriarty™
Title Of Album: In Search of the Archetype
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Metronomicon Audio
Genre: Indie Folk, Psychedelic Pop
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 39:03 min
Total Size: 101 / 238 MB
1. Soundslike (4:29)
2. Easy Over (3:51)
3. Eleven Days of Beatitude (3:58)
4. Holding the Line (4:17)
5. Darjeeling Sashimi (3:00)
6. Carports (4:02)
7. Bound for the Western Pacific (3:09)
8. Earscapism (4:17)
9. Lyadov on the Shore (1:34)
10. Awake the Stargazer (6:26)
Magnus Moriarty™s sixth album is a journey through the different stages and relationships of life, spanning from childhood to parenthood, looking back as well as forward. It seems like the filters of conventionality have disappeared, leaving a whole new world of possibilities and ways of making music, using both old and new technology to sharpen the sense of timelessness. The cover art is made by his father when he was a kid, so illustrating the time-lapse between grandparents, parents and kids over generations. And nothing could be more appropriate for Magnus Moriarty™ than to release his sixth album on the day of the solar eclipse. 'In Search of the Archetype' is out digitally and on vinyl 20th march via Metronomiconaudio and Musikkoperatørene. A limited edition of 30 LPs will be sold with solar eclipse glasses.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Magnus Moriarty™ - In Search of the Archetype (2015)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018