The Doppelgangaz - Peace Kehd (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

The Doppelgangaz - Peace Kehd (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

  • Genre: Music, Hip-Hop
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1862 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: The Doppelgangaz
Title Of Album: Peace Kehd (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Groggy Pack Entertainment, LLC
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 67:34 min
Total Size: 155 MB
01. Peace In
02. Holla X2
03. Shit Rock
04. KnowntchooTahLie
05. $ In Da Air
06. Live Rugged
07. Ungodly
08. Come Down Awn Eht
09. What's Your 20
10. Fall Thru
11. Peace Out
12. Holla X2 (Instrumental)
13. Shit Rock (Instrumental)
14. KnowntchooTahLie (Instrumental)
15. Live Rugged (Instrumental)
16. Ungodly (Instrumental)
17. Come Down Awn Eht (Instrumental)
18. What's Your 20 (Instrumental)
19. Fall Thru (Instrumental)
Over the past few years, The Doppelgangaz have gone from obscurity (Orange County, New York) to taking their unique sound all over the world. They have managed to do so while still having time to write, produce, and visit ungodly amounts of brothels.
Friends since childhood, Matter Ov Fact and EP discovered they were the last two descendants of the Rap Lords and were bestowed the gift of taking their incomparable and gritty production style to new heights. Since succumbing to the Rap Lords' request, The Doppelgangaz have provided numerous examples of why they were beckoned in the first place. Their divine influence can be heard on notable projects like The Ghastly Duo EP , 2012: The New Beginning , Lone Sharks and Hark . The Doppelgangaz have also given fans of their production a few instrumental-heavy projects including the ongoing Beats For Brothels series. As a result of releasing quality works through their Groggy Pack Entertainment imprint, the duo headlined multiple European tours, earned the number one spot on's Top 100 list and surpassed a million views on their YouTube channel. On U.S. soil, they performed alongside major acts such as Slaughterhouse, Action Bronson, Black Milk and Nipsey Hussle while gracing the pages of The Fader, Complex and other notable publications.
In February 2014, The Doppelgangaz will be releasing their fourth studio album entitled Peace Kehd. The project explores the duality of the black cloak lifestyle, blending smooth and "in your face" textures that continue the progression of their sound. Multiple formats will be released to accommodate enthusiasts and casual listeners alike. With foreign and domestic tour dates coinciding with the release, the Doppel Gospel will be spread to the masses. Matter Ov Fact and EP have been known to don black cloaks to represent the Black Cloak lifestyle. This way of life entails making the most out of available resources, no matter how limited they may seem. What might be viewed as a disadvantage for some artists, has become a strong point for The Doppelgangaz. They take pride in handling their own production, designing their artwork and directing their own music videos. The ability to oversee every aspect of the creative process has allowed the gang to present cohesive projects that uphold their ghastly vision.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to The Doppelgangaz - Peace Kehd (Deluxe Edition) (2014)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018