Audiostorm - The Collection (2014)

Audiostorm - The Collection (2014)

Artist: Audiostorm
Title Of Album: The Collection
Year Of Release: 27 August, 2014
Label: LuPS Records
Genre: Progressive House, Deep House, Tech House
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:31:27 min
Total Size: 210 mb
01. Amazon Clouds (original) 07:25
02. Hard Way (original) 08:52
03. Alexander The Great (original) 08:17
04. Fly With Me (original) 07:30
05. Additional Energy (original) 08:00
06. Amazon Clouds (Vlada DShake remix) 10:16
07. Hard Way (Domased Electronica remix) 08:43
08. Hard Way (T Dallas remix) 08:06
09. Fly With Me (Tropical Hibernation mix) 08:21
10. Alexander The Great (JJ Grant remix) 08:02
11. Fly With Me ([email protected] remix) 07:57
As his interest in electronic music crew, AudioStorm started to write his own tracks which are supported by many of his childhood heroes. He now has releases on multiple labels like Particles, System and Baroque, Balkan Connection, Mystique Music and many others. He also has a diverse range of releases from Progressive House and Techno to Chill-Out and Indie Dance. This clearly indicates a talented producer who does not let genre boundaries cloud his musical vision! Enjoy!
|| || ||

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Audiostorm - The Collection (2014)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018