Celine Dion - Loved Me Back To Life (2013)

Celine Dion - Loved Me Back To Life (2013)

  • Genre: Music, Pop
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1702 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Celine Dion
Album: Loved Me Back To Life
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Columbia
Genre: Pop
Quality: 256 kbps
Format: M4A
Total Time: 00:50:43
Total Size: 103 mb
01. Loved Me Back To Life
02. Somebody Loves Somebody
03. Incredible (Feat. Ne-Yo)
04. Water and a Flame
05. Breakaway
06. Save Your Soul
07. Didn't Know Love
08. Thank You
09. Overjoyed (Feat. Stevie Wonder)
10. Thankful
11. At Seventeen
12. Always Be Your Girl
13. Unfinished Songs
"Loved Me Back To Life" is Celine Dion's first English-language album in six years. "Loved Me Back To Life" offered Celine the chance to work with a team of exceptional producers and songwriters including Ne-Yo, Diane Warren, Tricky Stewart, Stevie Wonder, Eg White, Daniel Merriweather, Babyface, Audra Mae Butts, Play Production, Eman, Janis Ian, Danny Mercer, Andrew Goldstein, Shaffer Smith, Jessi Alexander, Tommy Lee James, Corporal, Sauce, Kyle Townsend, Dana Parish, Andrew Hollander, Aaron Pearce, Kuk Harrell, and Walter Afanasieff. The album's single and title track was written by Sham & Motesart and Sia. In addition, Ne-Yo and Stevie Wonder lend their incredible talents as Dion's duet partners.

Alternative download links

Download | Uploaded.net Download | Turbobit.nett Download | Rapidgator.net

Related MP3 FLAC to Celine Dion - Loved Me Back To Life (2013)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018