Vanessa Hudgens - Identified

Vanessa Hudgens - Identified

  • Genre: Music, R&B, Pop
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1340 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Vanessa Hudgens
Title Of Album: Identified
Year Of Release: July 2008
Label: Columbia
Genre: Popcorn, R'n'B
Quality: mp3 CBR
Bitrate: 256 kbs
Total Time: 1h 07m
Total Size: 70,5mb
Ну вот ещё образец попс музычки, как я уже предлагала ранее. 18 лет, а уже такие-сякие, взрослые манеры...Пока есть кто покупает и не желает умнеть, так и будут такие однодневные шоу-гёл, и верно, если агилершам и спирсам можно, так почему ей, такой же пустышке, нельзя. Всё логично. Хотя местами слушать можно, но всё же это безлико.
Song Title
1. Last Night 3:09
2. Identified 3:20
3. First Bad Habit 3:02
4. Hook It Up 2:52
5. Don't Ask Why 3:10
6. Sneakernight 2:59
7. Amazed 2:59
8. Don't Leave 3:08
9. Paper Cut 2:48
10. Party On The Moon 3:50
11. Did It Ever Cross Your Mind 3:10
12. Gone With The Wind
Well here's Vanessa Hudgens' new album entitled "Identified." I have never really been a fan of Vanessa or the girl-singers like that cared to much for them. Not saying that the album is horrible, it does have it's moments but the tracks just give off this contrived feel. Like she's just another a Disney star. When I finished listening to the album I was left with a Raven Symone and the same ones vibe.
I heard Vanessa sing in video awhile back, and she was terrible! I can't imagine that people would actually want to listen to her for 12 whole tracks in a row. Seriously, would you buy her CD?

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Vanessa Hudgens - Identified
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018