Rodney Auld - Four Walls And A View (2015)

Rodney Auld - Four Walls And A View (2015)

  • Genre: Music, Country
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1514 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Rodney Auld
Title Of Album: Four Walls And A View
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Country/Alternative
Label: Self Produced
Quality: MP3 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 53:21
Total Size: 123 MB
1. Wrong Or Right (3:37)
2. Who Are You Looking For (4:17)
3. One Dog Town (3:16)
4. Real Life (4:07)
5. Along Those Lines (3:47)
6. King Of Hearts (4:16)
7. A Whole Lot Better (5:09)
8. Standing There (3:52)
9. Fooling Around (3:04)
10. On My Mind (4:15)
11. There You Go (2:57)
12. Cup Rings (4:56)
13. Heart On Your Sleeve (5:42)
Rodney Auld has been playing guitar in bands since the age of 15, forming his first with his brothers. After playing for several covers bands in Newcastle and the hunter valley Rodney joined Jon English's concert band which saw touring for many years all over Australia. Rodney's main focus these days is writing and recording, drawing from a broad range of influences including Tom Petty, The Rolling Stones, Ryan Adams, The Beatles, and The Jayhawks.
Rodney Auld is best known in the Australian country music scene as lead guitarist in the popular country/ pop group Jonah's Road. Rodney has recorded two albums with Jonah's Road, Hold On and Counting Down the Days , playing guitar and contributing songs as well as sharing lead and backing vocals.
Rodney Auld's first solo outing Four Walls and A View is a move away from the pop driven, mainstream "new country" styling of Jonah's Road and calls to mind the classic sounds of Tom Petty and Jackson Browne, with the production stylings of contemporaries Ryan Adams, Ray Lamontagne and The Jayhawks. The songs are personal and carefully written - inviting you into a world where chiming guitars and Hammond organs live next to intimate vocal performances that draw you in and compel you to listen over and over again.

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Rodney Auld - Four Walls And A View (2015)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018