The Buddaheads - Play Hard (1996)

The Buddaheads - Play Hard (1996)

  • Genre: Music, Blues
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1770 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: The Buddaheads
Title Of Album: Play Hard
Year Of Release: 1996
Genre: Blues-rock
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 48:51
Total Size: 127,59 Mb (+3%)
"Play Hard", the third full length album, was released in Japan by Kiagan Records. Here in the US, the band is negotiating a new contract and distribution deal. To please the demand of the rest of their fans around the world, they have added some recent songs and the now re-titled, selfmanufactured limited edition CD "In The Mirror", is available and will no doubt become a collectors item.
01. Crashin' In
02. Ain't It Time
03. One Domino
04. Somewhere & Sunset
05. Through My Eyes
06. Storms That Follow You
07. Just Like That
08. Dance Maria
09. Heaven In Between
10. I Feel Safe
11. Song No More

Alternative download links

Depositfiles Rapidshare.part1 Rapidshare.part2

Related MP3 FLAC to The Buddaheads - Play Hard (1996)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018