Ramin Djawadi - Game of Thrones: Season 5 (2015)

Ramin Djawadi - Game of Thrones: Season 5 (2015)

  • Genre: Music, Soundtrack
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Ramin Djawadi
Title Of Album: Game of Thrones: Season 5
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: WaterTower Music
Genre: Soundtrack
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 58:40 min
Total Size: 111 MB
1. Ramin Djawadi - Main Titles
2. Ramin Djawadi - Blood of the Dragon
3. Ramin Djawadi - House of Black and White
4. Ramin Djawadi - Jaws of the Viper
5. Ramin Djawadi - Hardhome, Pt. 1
6. Ramin Djawadi - Hardhome, Pt. 2
7. Ramin Djawadi - Mother's Mercy
8. Ramin Djawadi - Kill the Boy
9. Ramin Djawadi - Dance of Dragons
10. Ramin Djawadi - Kneel for No Man
11. Ramin Djawadi - High Sparrow
12. Ramin Djawadi - Before the Old Gods
13. Ramin Djawadi - Atonement
14. Ramin Djawadi - I Dreamt I Was Old
15. Ramin Djawadi - The Wars to Come
16. Ramin Djawadi - Forgive Me
17. Ramin Djawadi - Son of the Harpy
18. Ramin Djawadi - Throne for the Game
While Game of Thrones is normally a pretty intense show, without spoiling anything, its third season was easily its most gut-wrenching outing. Serving as the backdrop to all the intrigue, mayhem, betrayal, and battle is Game of Thrones: Music from the HBO Series, Season 3. Composed by Ramin Djawadi, who also scored the first two season of the fantasy series, the show's soundtrack will transport fans of the show to some of the most shocking and surprising events with a musical tour, allowing fans to escape to Westeros and beyond by just putting on a pair of headphones.

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Ramin Djawadi - Game of Thrones: Season 5 (2015)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018