Bong-Ra - Experiments In Nihilism (2015)

Bong-Ra - Experiments In Nihilism (2015)

Artist: Bong-Ra
Title Of Album: Experiments In Nihilism
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Murder Channel / MURCD-038
Genre: Drum & Bass, Dubstep
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:53:03
Total Size: 124 mb
1. Reef Teef (3:45)
2. Angerfist - Street Fighter (Bong-Ra RMX) (5:06)
3. Gore Tech - Heretic (Bong-Ra RMX) (5:33)
4. Dope DOD - What Happened (Bong-Ra RMX) (5:20)
5. Phuture Doom - Phuneral Phuture (Bong-Ra RMX) (5:01)
6. EPROM - Center Of The Sun (Bong-Ra RMX) (3:56)
7. Axe To Grind (Bong-Ra vs Goetia) (5:34)
8. Sickness Of The Underground (Bong-Ra vs Goetia) (5:56)
9. The Abominable (Bong-Ra vs The DJ Producer) (6:22)
10. Bloodclot Techno (Bong-Ra vs The DJ Producer) (6:30)
This latest Bong-Ra release on the Japanese cult label MURDER CHANNEL is a compilation of
remixes, collabs and unreleased material from 2013 and 2014.
Its a unique compilation where the all round artist Bong-Ra focusses more on the Hardcore and Crossbreed side of his sound.
Angerfist, The DJ Producer and Goetia should indicate the level of kicks and chaos you will find on this release.
And his remixes for Dope DOD, Phuture Doom and EPROM show the variations in artists that have gotten their track re-worked in

320 kbps

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Bong-Ra - Experiments In Nihilism (2015)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018