Toydrum - Distant Focus (2014)

Toydrum - Distant Focus (2014)

Artist: Toydrum
Title Of Album: Distant Focus
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Underscore Collective / USR001D
Genre: Electronic, Indie
Total Time: 28:06 min
Format: FLAC (tracks)
Quality: Lossless
Total Size: 160 mb
Pablo Clements & James Griffith, members of UNKLE since ‘War Stories’, to release new mini-album as Toydrum.
"A blend of intense rhythms and ethereal vocals. Griffith’s guitar tracks transition back and forth between atmospheric post-rock to chunky, dense, and overly aggressive riffs. Clements subtlety blends the entire affair together with humming synthesizers and glitching drum loops. It’s a haunting and gorgeous mix that has potential to fill the void for fans desperate for a new UNKLE record." - Consequence of Sound
1. Intro (1:41)
2. Void and Form (feat. Joel Wells) (5:50)
3. It Came Without Warning (5:08)
4. Another Wave (3:57)
5. A Distant Focus (8:30)
6. I've Got a Future (feat. Gavin Clark) (2:57)

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Toydrum - Distant Focus (2014)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018