Hiatus Kaiyote - Tawk Tomahawk (2013)

Hiatus Kaiyote - Tawk Tomahawk (2013)

Artist: Hiatus Kaiyote
Title Of Album: Tawk Tomahawk
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Sony Music
Genre: Alternative, R&B/Soul, Neo Soul
Quality: Mp3 | Flac
Bitrate: 320 kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 35:17 Min
Total Size: 92 Mb | 238 Mb
1. Mobius Streak 5:59
2. The World It Softly Lulls 2:55
3. Leap Frog 1:24
4. Malika 4:55
5. Ocelot 1:23
6. Boom Child 1:31
7. Lace Skull 4:00
8. Rainbow Rhodes 1:53
9. Sphinx Gate 1:58
10. Nakamarra 4:38
11. Nakamarra (Featuring Q-Tip) (Bonus Track) 4:35
Self-termed future soul band Hiatus Kaiyote — akin to a neo-soul group with abstract hip-hop production — formed in Melbourne, Australia, in 2011. Fronted by singer, songwriter, and guitarist Nai Palm, the band also features bassist Paul Bender, drummer Perrin Moss, and keyboardist Simon Mavin (also of the Bamboos). They self-released their short debut album, Tawk Tomahawk, in 2012, and gradually won support from a wide swath of taste-making DJs (such as Gilles Peterson) and fellow artists (beginning with Taylor McFerrin and later including ?uestlove and Erykah Badu). The band signed to Salaam Remi's Sony-distributed Flying Buddha label and re-released Tawk Tomahawk with a bonus track — a version of album highlight "Nakamarra" featuring a guest verse from Q-Tip.

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Hiatus Kaiyote - Tawk Tomahawk (2013)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018