Chymera - Death By Misadventure Remix Collection (2013)

Chymera - Death By Misadventure Remix Collection (2013)

Artist: Chymera
Title Of Album: Death By Misadventure Remix Collection
Year Of Release: 23 December, 2013
Label: Connaisseur Recordings
Genre: Deep House / Tech house
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:19:14 min
Total Size: 182 mb
01. Fathoms (Clemens Ruh remix) 08:15
02. Strange Things Are Afoot (Claro Intelecto remix) 06:43
03. Fathoms (Darbinyan remix) 04:56
04. Aloof (extended mix) 07:58
05. Trapped In Amber (King Britt remix) 07:05
06. Fathoms (Vic Mella remix) 06:22
07. Fathoms (Esteble Dive Deep remix feat BeatuniQue On Hang) 06:19
08. An Island In Space (Jacob Korn remix) 08:42
09. Strange Things Are Afoot (Conforce remix) 07:29
10. An Island In Space (Orlando Voorn remix) 09:12
11. Swim Away (Steve Moore remix) 06:07
Chymera's album 'Death by Misadventure' from 2012 was a unique and breathtaking sound-journey. We have released several EPs with interpretations of some of the album tracks, all of which ended up being amazing. With this collection, we present all remixes incl. the winners of the 'Fathoms' remix contest. As an exclusive goodie on top, we have added an extended mix by Chymera himself for the title 'Aloof', available only on this sampler. Enjoy the trip!
|| ||

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Chymera - Death By Misadventure Remix Collection (2013)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018