VA - Verve Remixed Christmas (2008) 320

VA - Verve Remixed Christmas (2008) 320

  • Genre: Music, Jazz, Electronic
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1792 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Verve Remixed Christmas
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Verve Music
Genre: Christmas, Jazz, Electronic
Quality: mp3
Total Length: 00:47:29
Bitrate: 320kbps
Total Size: 118 Mb
01. Count Basie - Good Morning Blues (Real Tuesday Weld Clerkenwell Remix)
02. Louis Armstrong - Zat You, Santa Claus? (The Heavy Remix)
03. Ella Fitzgerald - What Are You Doing New Years Eve? (Mangini vs. Pallin Mix)
04. Billie Holiday - Ive Got My Love To Keep Me Warm (Yesking Remix)
05. Louis Armstrong - What A Wonderful World (The Orb Remix)
06. Shirley Horn - Winder Wonderland (Christian Prommer Remix)
07. Jimmy Smith - God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman (Oh No Remix)
08. Nina Simone - I Am Blessed (Wax Tailor Remix)
09. Dinah Washington - Silent Night (Brazilian Girls Remix)
10. Mel Torme - The Christmas Song (Sonny J Remix)
11. Nina Simone - Chilly Winds (Fink Remix)
♪ Download Links, Single Extraction, No Password ♪
Please VOTE & Comment!

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to VA - Verve Remixed Christmas (2008) 320
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018