Covenant - Last Dance EP (2013)

Covenant - Last Dance EP (2013)

Artist: Covenant
Title Of Album: Last Dance
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Dependent Records / mind208
Genre: Electronic, Synthpop, Industrial, Future Pop, EBM
Total Time: 33:06 min
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 79 mb / 223 mb
Summer comes, with it daylight, growth, and hope. For long-running and highly revered Swedish electronic act Covenant, the long dark of the Scandinavian winter was spent in the studio preparing the upcoming album Leaving Babylon. The first taste of the upcoming album, Last Dance, is a six-track EP featuring four new songs, one written by each member of Covenant, including new live member Andreas Catjar, keyboardist Daniel Jonasson, and founding members Eskil Simonsson and Joakim Montelius. Majestic synths, quirky noises, unexpected harmonies, scary singing machines, foghorns, massive beats, and of course, Eskil s incomparable vocals make this EP a brilliant prelude to Leaving Babylon.
1 Last Dance 6:18
2 I Scan The Surface 4:59
3 Last Dance (Modulate Remix) 5:25
4 We Go Down 4:04
5 Last Dance (Version) 6:51
6 Slowdance
| |
:: CBR 320 kbps ::
| |

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Covenant - Last Dance EP (2013)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018