Ten Years After - Access All Areas (2015)

Ten Years After - Access All Areas (2015)

  • Genre: Music, Blues, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1318 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Ten Years After
Title Of Album: Access All Areas
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Rock/Blues
Label: Edsel
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 59:54
Total Size: 137 MB
1. Let's Shake It Up - Live ( 3:39)
2. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl - Live ( 6:46)
3. Slow Blues In C - Live ( 5:48)
4. Hobbit - Live ( 2:35)
5. Love Like A Man - Live ( 5:05)
6. Johnny B. Goode - Live ( 1:33)
7. Bad Blood - Live ( 5:56)
8. Victim Of Circumstance - Live ( 4:09)
9. I Can't Keep From Crying Sometimes - Live (10:34)
10. I'm Going Home (To See My Baby) - Live ( 9:45)
11. Sweet Little Sixteen - Live ( 3:58)
Ten Years After was a British blues-rock quartet consisting of Alvin Lee (born December 19, 1944, died March 6, 2013), guitar and vocals; Chick Churchill (born January 2, 1949), keyboards; Leo Lyons (born November 30, 1944) bass; and Ric Lee (born October 20, 1945), drums. The group was formed in 1967 and signed to Decca in England. Their first album was not a success, but their second, the live Undead containing "I'm Going Home," a six-minute blues workout by the fleet-fingered Alvin, hit the charts on both sides of the Atlantic. Stonedhenge hit the U.K. Top Ten in early 1969. Ten Years After's U.S. breakthrough came as a result of their appearance at Woodstock, at which they played a nine-minute version of "I'm Going Home." Their next album, Ssssh, reached the U.S. Top 20, and Cricklewood Green, containing the hit single "Love Like a Man," reached number four. Watt completed the group's Decca contract, after which they signed with Columbia and moved in a more mainstream pop direction, typified by the gold-selling 1971 album A Space in Time and its Top 40 single "I'd Love to Change the World." Subsequent efforts in that direction were less successful, however, and Ten Years After split up after the release of Positive Vibrations in 1974. They reunited in 1988 for concerts in Europe and recorded their first new album in 15 years, About Time, in 1989 before disbanding once again. In 2001, Ric Lee was preparing the back catalog for re-release when he discovered the Live at the Fillmore East 1970 tapes. He approached Alvin about getting back together to promote the lost album, but Alvin Lee declined. The rest of the band was up for it, though, and together with guitarist Joe Gooch, Ten Years After started touring again. In addition to touring the world, this new incarnation recorded its first new material in about a decade and a half and released Now in 2004 and added the live double CD set Roadworks in 2005. Alvin Lee died on March 6, 2013 at the age of 68 due to complications from a routine surgery.

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Ten Years After - Access All Areas (2015)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018