Dick Smith - Initial Thrust (1983)

Dick Smith - Initial Thrust (1983)

Artist: Dick Smith
Title Of Album: Initial Thrust
Year Of Release: 1983
Label: Warner Bros. Records
Genre: Funk, Soul, Rhythm & Blues
Total Time: 36:32 min
Format: FLAC (tracks, vinyl)
Quality: Lossless
Total Size: 369 mb (Covers)
01 Tobacco Road
02 Sunny
03 The Long And Winding Road
04 Stay With Me Baby
05 Over And Over Again (Reggae)
06 By The Time I Get To Phoenix
Art Direction – Simon Levy
Backing Vocals – Billy Beck, Bobby Glover, Evette Corbitt, Greg Jackson, Jannetta Boyce, Sugarfoot, Mallia Franklin, Marchelle Smith, Ray Davis, Roger Troutman, Zapp Troutman
Bass – Zapp Troutman
Co-producer – Billy Beck, Zapp Troutman
Drums – Lester Troutman
Engineer – Chris Shepherd, Ken Bowen, Lester Troutman, Robin Jenney
Guitar – Sugarfoot, Roger Troutman
Horns – Eddie Barber, Jerome Derrickson, Michael Warren, Randy Wallace
Horns, Soloist – Carl Cowen, Clarence Satchell, Maceo Parker
Keyboards – Bernie Worrell, Billy Beck, Greg Jackson, Roger Troutman
Lead Vocals – Dick Smith
Management [And Direction] – Troutman Enterprises, Inc.
Mastered By – Phil Brown
Mixed By – Lester Troutman, Roger Troutman, Zapp Troutman
Mixed By [Mixdown Engineer] – Chris Sheperd, Lester Troutman
Other [Fashions] – Belvin Baldwin
Percussion, Congas – Larry Troutman
Photography By – John Sherrer, Todd Gray
Producer – Roger Troutman
Remix – Lester Troutman, Roger Troutman, Zapp Troutman
Strings – Billy Beck, Roger Troutman
| |

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Dick Smith - Initial Thrust (1983)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018