Belinda Carlisle - Belinda (1986)

Belinda Carlisle - Belinda (1986)

  • Genre: Music, Pop, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1734 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Belinda Carlisle
Title Of Album: Belinda
Year Of Release: 1986
Label: I.R.S. Records
Genre: Pop, Pop Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320kbps
Total Time: 60:10
Total Size: 148MB (Covers)
01. Mad About You
02. I Need A Disguise
03. Since You've Gone
04. I Feel The Magic
05. I Never Wanted A Rich Man
06. Band of Gold
07. Gotta Get To You
08. Shot In The Dark
09. From The Heart
10. Stuff and Nonsense
Bonus Tracks:
11. Mad About You (Extended Version)
12. Band of Gold (featuring Freda Payne) (Extended Mix)
13. Band of Gold (featuring Freda Payne) (Dub Mix)
14. Band of Gold (featuring Freda Payne) (Single Mix)
Download / Download:

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Belinda Carlisle - Belinda (1986)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018