VA - Ministry of Sound: Mash Up Mix 90s (2010)

VA - Ministry of Sound: Mash Up Mix 90s (2010)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Ministry of Sound: Mash Up Mix 90s
Year Of Release: 2010
Genre: Dance / Eurodance / House
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: ~190 kbps VBR
Total Time: 150:34 min (mix+cue)
Total Size: 205 Mb
CD 1:
01. Frankie Knuckes & Jamie Principle/Axford/Solar Stone/Bizarre Inc/Whigfield & Ultra DJs/KWS - Your Love/We Gotta Love/Seven Cities/I'm Gonna Get You/Saturday Night/Please Don't Go
02. Farm/Sandy B - Groovy Train/Make The World Go Round
03. Alex Party/Fatboy Slim/Ann Lee - Saturday Night Party/Praise You/2 Timese
04. Loveland & Rachel Mcfarlene/Sandy B/Sybil - I Need Somebody/Make The World Go Round/When I'm Good And Ready
05. Pizzaman/Kristine Blond/De'Lacy/Urban Cookie Collective/Afrika Bambaataa - Happiness/Love Shy/Hideaway/The Key The Secret/Just Get Up And Dance
06. Corona/Capella/Soulsearch - Rhythm Of The Night/U Got 2 Let The Music/Gypsy Women
07. 2 Bad Mice/Reanimator & Big Daddi/Vanilla Ice - Bombscare/Ice Ice Baby
08. Robin S/Happy Clappers - Show Me Love/I Believe
09. Moloko/Robin S/Joe Smooth - Sing It Back/Show Me Love/Promised Land
10. Aqua Sky/Loveland & Rachel Mcfarlene - Don't Stop Movin'/Let The Music (Lift You Up);
11. Bucketheads & SNAP/Mr. Fingers/Moloko - Bomb (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind)/Rhythm Is A Dancer/Can You Feel It/The Time Is Now1
12. Ken Doh/Kings Of Tomorrow - Nakasaki (I Need A Love Tonight)/Finally
13. ATB/Sybil - 9PM (Til I Come)/My Love Is Guaranteed;
14. UKrush/2 Unlimited/BUZZ/DSK - Walking On Sunshine/No Limit/Breaker/What Would We Do
15. Fatboy Slim/SNAP/Rozalla - Right Here Right Now/Rhythm Is A Dancer/Everybody's Free
16. Kadoc/Todd Terry/Underworld - Nighttrain/Weekend/Mmm Skyscraper...I Love You
CD 2:
01. T-Empo & Julie Roberts/SASH - Saturday Night Sunday Morning/Stay
02. Haddaway/Eiffel 65 - What Is Love/Blue (Da Ba Dee)
03. Outhere Brothers/Ruff Loaderz & Sheryl Deane - Boom Boom Boom/You're Not Alone
04. D'Menace/Revelation - Deep Menace/Just Be Dub To Me
05. Blockster/2 In A Room/2 Unlimited - You Should Be/Wiggle It/Get Ready For This
06. Shamen/JoBabe - Ebeneezer Goode/Let Me Be Your Fantasy
07. Gat Decor/ReUnited - Passion/Sing It Back
08. Pandy, Daryl & Nerios Dubwork/ReUnited/JoBabe - Sunshine And Happiness/Sun Is Shining/Free
09. DJ Jeroenski/Double 99/Rebel/Warp Brothers/Armand Van Helden & Old Skool Junkies Part 2 - Back Once Again/Rip Groove/King Of My Castle/Smells Like Teen Spirit/Funk Phenomena
10. Big Time Charlie/Joshikovsky - On The Run/40 Miles
11. Powerhouse & Duane Harden/ATFC & Onephatdeeva - What You Need/In And Out Of My Life
12. Baby Bumps/Love Assassins/Staxx - I Got This Feeling/Ain't No Love/Joy
13. SASH/Bart B/SNAP - Ecuador/More/Power;
14. Les Rhythmes Digitales/Tzant & ODC MC - Jacques Your Body (Make Me Sweat)/Sounds Of The Wickedness; 15. SASH/Jam & Spoon/Plavka/Praxis & Kathy Brown - Encore Une Fois/Right In The Night/Turn Me Out
16. Ruff Driverz & Arrola/Clock - Dreaming/Everybody
17. Brainbug/Pamela Fernandez - Nightmare/Kickin' In The Beat
18. Storm/BM Dubs & Mr Rumble/Brasstooth/Kee - Storm/Whoomph...There It Is
19. Liquid Child/Babybird - Diving Faces/You're Gorgeous
The legendary Cut Up Boys have returned, and this time their going back the 90s! With the nation’s insatiable appetite for the decade that defined dance and fans of the pair drooling for their next fix of mashed up bliss, the Mash Up Mix 90s promises to deliver the most popular addition to the series so far. With every album a top 3 smash that’s no mean feat!
The dynamic duo magically blends tracks you know and love to form all new masterpieces, creating massive tunes that have never been heard before. Now they’ve been let loose on the classic club and party tunes of the 90s, the result is something few people will be able to resist. While the featured artists give an idea of the epic nature of the album, only hearing can do it justice…
Expect to hear 2 Unlimited, Haddaway, Corona, Vanilla Ice, SNAP!, SASH!, Eiffel 65, Urban Cookie Collective, Rozalla, The Outhere Brothers, Fatboy Slim and so many more, but like you never have before!
| (hotfile)
| (rapidshare)

Alternative download links

Part 1 Part 2 Part 1 Part 2

Related MP3 FLAC to VA - Ministry of Sound: Mash Up Mix 90s (2010)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018