Justine Vandergrift – Yes Alright OK (2011)

Justine Vandergrift – Yes Alright OK (2011)

Artist: Justine Vandergrift
Title Of Album: Yes Alright OK
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Justine Vandergrift
Genre: Country-Folk, Folk, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 41:57 Min
Total Size: 106 Mb
1. Nothing Like the Rain
2. I Stand in the Way of Wrecking Balls
3. Waiting for Nothing
4. By and Buy and Bye
5. Off Beat
6. The Ballad of Analytical Lovers
7. Garden Song
8. Everyone Walks By
9. Bring Me Home
10. Strawberry Patch
11. The Rubble
Justine Vandergrift has been singing and creating music her whole life. Born in Edmonton she moved around Western Canada travelling all over the world studying, working, writing and playing music.
She settled for long enough to finish a Bachelor of Arts degree in Social Science at The Kings University College and worked there for a Social Justice organization for two years, while writing relevant music and performing it whenever she could. During the long Edmonton winter of 2010/11, Justine finally gave in to family and friends’ urging to record her songs and worked with producer Stew Kirkwood at Sound Extractor Studio on her first full album Yes Alright OK.
Justine’s lyrics, rich vocals, creative melodies, rhythmic guitar strength and ever-evolving musical arrangements guarantee an intriguing performance. Her musical roots range from church/choir singing to folk, blues, indie rock and country. Vandergrift says in her songs what people would say if they could only articulate so eloquently the words of their souls. Her voice is startlingly natural and wakens a raw passion for life in those who hear it.

Alternative download links

Letitbit.net Vip-file.com

Related MP3 FLAC to Justine Vandergrift – Yes Alright OK (2011)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018