Zion Train - Land Of The Blind (2015) Lossless

Zion Train - Land Of The Blind (2015) Lossless

Artist: Zion Train
Title Of Album: Land Of The Blind
Year Of Release: 2015
Label (Catalog#): Universal Egg [WWLP056]
Genre: Reggae, Dub, Electronic
Quality: FLAC (tracks + log)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 56:14 min
Full Size: 356 mb
Having celebrated 25 years onstage in 2014 Zion Train continue to push forward into 2015 with this new studio album to be released on the Spring Equinox. The album features six vocalists as well as many talented instrumentalists. Voices come from Kathika R Abbit, Jazzmin Tutum, Fitta Warri, Dub Dadda, Longfingah and Daman. One EP and one single featruing tracks from the album have already been released to critical acclaim with one more EP to follow after the album release. Zion Train will be touring globally to support the album release.
01. Tranquility Through Humility
02. Dirty Dunza/Go For It (feat. Fitta Warri & Jazzmin Tutum)
03. We Are Water (feat. Kathika R Abbit)
04. Words Of Wisdom
05. No I.D. (feat. Damian)
06. More And More (feat. Kathika R Abbit)
07. Inner Vision
08. Land Of The Blind (feat. Jazzmin Tutum)
09. Roots Man Play/Permanent Pressure (feat. Dub Dadda & Fitta Warri)
10. Seeds Of Change
11. Raise A Dub (feat. Longfingah)
12. Dry Your Tears
13. The Great Flood - Gaia's Tears

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Zion Train - Land Of The Blind (2015) Lossless
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018