Carolyn Wonderland - Alcohol Salvation (2001)

Carolyn Wonderland - Alcohol Salvation (2001)

Artist: Carolyn Wonderland
Title Of Album: Alcohol & Salvation
Year Of Release: 2001
Label: Mix-O-Rama Records
Genre: Blues-rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue) + log
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 44:26
Total Size: 273 Mb
Carolyn Wonderland is an American blues singer, songwriter and musician. She is married to A. Whitney Brown. Wonderland dropped out of Houston's Langham Creek High School to pursue her music ambitions. In 1999 Wonderland moved to Austin, Texas, but, by 2001, she lost her apartment lease after her landlord became ill and decided to live out of her van as she was spending more than 300 days a year on the road performing.
01. I'm Innocent (Olsen, Wonderland) 2:55
02. I'm Out Sick (Wonderland) 2:36
03. How Many Crowes (Wonderland) 3:55
04. Brick Wall (Wonderland) 2:12
05. The Only Girl You Know (Blanchet, Wonderland) 2:53
06. Worst Day of My Life (Wonderland) 3:27
07. Bad Girl (Wonderland) 2:19
08. Beer (Wonderland) 1:13
09. Pieces of a Postcard (Forsyth, Wonderland) 3:47
10. Feed Me to the Lions (Wonderland) 3:56
11. Sober (Wonderland) 4:02
12. I'm the Man (Wonderland) 2:32
13. Gospel Song (Daniels) 5:12
14. I Don't Wanna Fall for You (Goins, Wonderland) 3:21

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Carolyn Wonderland - Alcohol Salvation (2001)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018