Ben Folds Five - Live (2013)

Ben Folds Five - Live (2013)

Artist: Ben Folds Five
Title Of Album: Live
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Sony Legacy
Genre: Rock, Pop Rock, Alternative
Quality: Mp3 | Flac
Bitrate: 320 kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 73:42 Min
Total Size: 178 Mb | 497 Mb
1. Jackson Cannery 13113 Live At The Warfield San Francisco CA 3:47
2. Erase Me 13113 Live At The Warfield San Francisco CA 5:17
3. Selfless Cold And Composed 101312 Live At House Of Blues Boston MA 6:05
4. Uncle Walter 10512 Live At Kool Haus Toronto CA 4:01
5. Landed 13113 Live At The Warfield San Francisco CA 4:26
6. Sky High 111612 Live At The Barton Theatre Adelaide AU 4:56
7. One Chord BluesBillie’s Bounce 12613 Live At The Wiltern Los Angeles CA 3:48
8. Do It AnywayOverture-Heaven On Their Minds 12412 Live At O2 Academy Brixton London UK 5:11
9. Brick 13113 Live At The Warfield San Francisco CA 4:41
10. Draw A Crowd 10912 Live At Capitol Port Chester NY 4:54
11. Narcolepsy 21613 Live At Hitomi Kinen Hall Tokyo JP 9:33
12. Underground 22213 Live At Mielparque Hall Osaka JP 4:35
13. Tom And Mary 112312 Live At O2 Academy Bristol UK 3:02
14. One Angry Dwarf And Two Hundred Solemn Faces 13113 Live At The Warfield San Francisco CA 4:15
15. Song For The Dumped 111612 Live At The Barton Theatre 5:02
ImAVeePee Records/Sony Music is proud to release Ben Folds Five Live, the first live album from piano-pop trio Ben Folds Five. Recorded in 2012 on their first tour in more than a decade, this new set - available on CD and double-vinyl - will be the perfect prelude to the band's spot on the Last Summer on Earth Tour, which will see Ben Folds Five filling amphitheaters across America alongside Barenaked Ladies and Guster.
For longtime fans of Ben Folds' biting, piano-based power-pop songs, the past two years have been full of excitement. In 2011, Folds reunited with bassist Robert Sledge and drummer Darren Jessee to record the first new Ben Folds Five songs since 1999 for the career-spanning compilation The Best Imitation Of Myself: A Retrospective. Inspired by the collaborative spark after so many years apart, the trio reconvened in Folds' Nashville studio to record their fourth studio album, The Sound Of The Life Of The Mind. The album was an immediate hit, peaking within Billboard's Top 10 - the band's highest-charting release.
Ben Folds Five consistently thrills audiences with their high energy performances, and Ben Folds Five Live captures the band in top form across four continents through 2012 and 2013. The band deliver powerful renditions of their most beloved classics like "Jackson Cannery," "Brick" and "Song For The Dumped" as well as new hits from The Sound Of The Life Of The Mind, including "Do It Anyway," "Draw A Crowd" and "Sky High."

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Ben Folds Five - Live (2013)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018