Olivia Newton-John - Country Girl (1998)

Olivia Newton-John - Country Girl (1998)

  • Genre: Music, Folk, Country, Pop
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1885 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Olivia Newton-John
Title Of Album: Country Girl
Year Of Release: 1998
Label: EMI Records
Genre: Folk, Country, Pop
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320kbps
Total Time: 01:06:19
Total Size: 160MB (Covers)
01. Love Song
02. Banks Of The Ohio
03. If Not For You
04. If You Could Read My Mind
05. Lullaby
06. It's So Hard To Say Goodbye
07. Winterwood
08. What Is Life
09. Changes
10. Living In Harmony
11. If We Only Have Love
12. Take Me Home Country Roads
13. I Honestly Love You
14. Music Makes My Day
15. Rosewater
16. Let Me Be There
17. Please Mr Please
18. Air That I Breathe
19. If You Love Me, Let Me Know
20. Have You Never Been Mellow
Download / Download:

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Olivia Newton-John - Country Girl (1998)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018