J.P. Soars - More Bees With Honey (2011)

J.P. Soars - More Bees With Honey (2011)

  • Genre: Music, Blues, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1597 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: J. P. Soars
Title Of Album: More Bees With Honey
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Soars High Productions
Genre: Blues/Rock, Contemporary Blues
Format: MP3, Xing
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 00:58:32
Total Size: 134 Mb
Covers: Front
J. P. Soars is one of those rare young guitar slingers that can play anything, anywhere, at any time. The blues world is fortunate to have him.He studied the music of the blues greats as well as jazz players such as Wes Montgomery and Django Reinhardt, and jump-blues bandleader Louis Jordan. You can find evidence of his mentors in his arrangements." It must be something in the South Florida water that has given rise to the outstanding array of talent that hails from there of late, including Joey Gilmore, and, now, J. P. Soars.
Give a listen to his newest release "More Bees With Honey". This dynamic album has styles ranging from "Stevie Ray Vaughan" to "The Blues Brothers" , "T-Bone Walker" and more! A must have for all Blues fans.
01. More Bees With Honey (3:36)
02. K.Y.N.O.M.B. (4:55)
03. So Many Times (4:28)
04. Hot Little Woman (2:46)
05. Doggin' (6:26)
06. Back Of My Mind (3:07)
07. The Hustle (Is On) (3:39)
08. Lost It All (5:21)
09. Twitchin' (3:09)
10. Sweet Blood Call (4:28)
11. They'll Do It Every Time (5:17)
12. Chasin' Whiskey With Whiskey (7:02)
13. Where'd You Stay Last Night (4:12)

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to J.P. Soars - More Bees With Honey (2011)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018