VA - Monster Tunes Best Of 2014 (Mixed by Allen Watts) (2014)

VA - Monster Tunes Best Of 2014 (Mixed by Allen Watts) (2014)

  • Genre: Music, Trance
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1458 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Monster Tunes Best Of 2014 (Mixed by Allen Watts)
Year Of Release: 15 December, 2014
Label: Monster Tunes
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 03:39:33 Min
Total Size: ~502 Mb
1. Lee Osborne - Rise (original mix) (7:47)
2. Sebastian Brandt - Repercussion (original mix) (8:05)
3. Amir Hussain - Presence Of Mind (original mix) (7:08)
4. Tangle - The Night (original mix) (7:19)
5. N2O vs Cell X - 414 (Davey Asprey remix) (6:48)
6. Matt Bowdidge - Shadow Of You (original mix) (7:44)
7. Fred Baker presents Iguana - Beautiful Sunshine (James Dymond remix) (6:37)
8. ReOrder/Driftmoon - Together We Are Not Afraid (original mix) (6:42)
9. Davey Asprey - Anima (original mix) (7:10)
10. Chris Metcalfe/Allen Watts - Breakthrough (original mix) (6:32)
11. Luke Terry - Ice Cap (original mix) (8:47)
12. John Newall - Backbiter (original mix) (7:58)
13. Lee Osborne/Allen Watts - Telepathy (original mix) (6:38)
14. Cold Blue - Black Rock (original mix) (6:24)
15. ReOrder - Gemini (Adam Ellis remix) (7:30)
16. Onova - Platitude (Allen Watts remix) (7:23)
17. Darren Porter - Terraforming (original mix) (6:39)
18. Harmonic Rush - Head Rush (original mix) (7:32)
19. Allen Watts - Monster Tunes Best Of 2014 (continuous dj mix) (1:28:50)
In what has been another stonking year for the Monster Tunes label group, one that has seen our ten year anniversary pass, the re-launch of iconic sub labels Monster Pure and Monster Force as well as releasing some of the biggest tracks to date, it's time to turn around and salute a year that was in fine monster tradition. Compiling this mix and due to the mass hysteria surrounding his sublime productions, Allen Watts literally needs no introduction. White hot productions such as the Armin van Buuren caned 'Blackout' and his recent remake of a Monster Classic, 'Platitude' by Onova, have made him a darling of the scene in such a short space of time. Allen has hand picked his top tunes from the year that was and mixed them into a neat little package. Expect a full on power packed selection much like you would hear in his energetic DJ sets. Monster, Monster, Monster!

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to VA - Monster Tunes Best Of 2014 (Mixed by Allen Watts) (2014)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018