The Memphis Snake Doctors - Original Sins (2008)

The Memphis Snake Doctors - Original Sins (2008)

  • Genre: Music, Blues
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1576 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: The Memphis Snake Doctors
Title Of Album: Original Sins
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: The Memphis Snake Doctors
Genre: Blues, Memphis Blues
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 49:43 Min
Total Size: 121 Mb
01. Not Unkind
02. No Time To Cry
03. Mean Lovin' Mama
04. Freaking Out In Slow Motion
05. Screen Door Blues
06. Oaxaca
07. Hoosier Daddy
08. Hurricane Elvis
09. Mexico
10. All I Ever - Slight Return
11. Texas Guitar Slinger
12. I'm A Klingon
This album represents the original compositions and arrangements of the Memphis Snake Doctors, written and arranged in Memphis, Tennessee, between 2003 and 2007. The record was tracked in Memphis’ Ardent Studios in early 2007 and was mixed in late 2007 at Young Avenue Sound, also in Memphis.
The sound is a mixture of blues, country and jazz, reflecting the eclectic interests of this mainly blues-rock band that paid its dues on Memphis' Beale Street, and earned its production chops in some of the country's finest recording studios.
The band counts as influences the early work of Peter Green (founder of the original Fleetwood Mac) and Howling Wolf, as well as British and Southern blues genres represented by bands like the Allman Brothers, Wet Willie, and The Bluesbreakers.
The album was produced by Tom Stafford (ASCAP, NARAS) and the songs were written by Tom Stafford, John Seever and Steve Bishop. The lineup of the band includes Tom Stafford on guitar and vocals, Steve Bishop on bass and vocals, John Seever on harmonica and Curt Fields on drums.

Alternative download links

uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to The Memphis Snake Doctors - Original Sins (2008)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018