Tommy Bolin - Whirlwind (2013)

Tommy Bolin - Whirlwind (2013)

  • Genre: Music, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1692 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Tommy Bolin
Title Of Album: Whirlwind
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Cleopatra
Genre: Rock, Classic Rock, Funk Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 99:26 Min
Total Size: 241 Mb
Disc: 1
1. Cucumber Jam
2. Heartlight
3. Hoka-Hay!
4. Don t Worry Bout Cash (Acoustic Version)
5. San Francisco River
6. Rock-A-Bye Dreamer
7. Dungeon
8. Alexis
9. Gotta Dance (Take 2)
10. Spanish Lover (Instrumental Version)
11. Sooner Or Later
Disc: 2
1. Red Skies (Instrumental Version)
2. Way It s Always Been
3. Sleepwalker (Instrumental Version)
4. Leave Other People Alone
5. Marching Bag (26 Minute Original Version)
6. Wild Dogs (Acoustic Version)
7. From Another Time
A spectacular collection of rare and unreleased recordings from famed guitarist of Deep Purple, James Gang and the Billy Cobham band, Tommy Bolin!
Features rare material of Bolin s jazz-rock band Energy, an epic 26 minute version of Marching Powder (here called Marching Bag ) from the album Teaser as well as songs Bolin was preparing for his third solo album before his untimely death in 1976! --Official Press Release

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Tommy Bolin - Whirlwind (2013)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018