Little Jenny The Blue Beans - Hot Spicy Dish (2009)

Little Jenny The Blue Beans - Hot Spicy Dish (2009)

  • Genre: Music, Blues, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1560 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Little Jenny & The Blue Beans
Title Of Album: Hot Spicy Dish
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: TMS
Genre: Blues, Modern Electric Blues
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 40:07 Min
Total Size: 107 Mb (covers)
1. You Need Water (4:55)
2. I Ain't No Leftover (3:49)
3. Honourable Man (3:02)
4. Autumn Blues (4:22)
5. It's Alright (4:46)
6. Boys Don't Cry (3:56)
7. Good Rocking Daddy (2:49)
8. Another Woman (5:03)
9. Raging Storm (4:52)
10. Unless It's Really True (2:31)
Little Jenny & The Blue Beans were a sultry blues act from Sweden. The band was first formed in 1997 and since then their career saw them feature at many of the major European festivals including the Belgium R&B Fesitval, the Copenhagen Blues Festival (Denmark), Åmåls Blues Festival (Sweden) and the Lahti Blues Festival (Finland). They also regularly toured in France as well as Scandinavia and did also face a break through in the United Kingdom. Little Jenny herself was awarded with two of the top Swedish blues awards: the Jan Rosenqvist award in 1998 and the Åmal blues festival award in 2001. She was considered to be one of Sweden’s greatest blues harmonica players. Little Jenny had a fine blues pedigree having toured with the likes of Eric Bibb between 1990 and 1999. Other career highlights included her performing at the Mustique Blues Festival with the English blues diva Dana Gillespie. Alongside Little Jenny, all the band members have years of experience backing a large number of Sweden’s most famous artists and enjoy endorsement from some of Scandinavia’s top industry players.

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Little Jenny The Blue Beans - Hot Spicy Dish (2009)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018