Dirty Thrills - Dirty Thrills (2014)

Dirty Thrills - Dirty Thrills (2014)

  • Genre: Music, Blues, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1510 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Dirty Thrills
Title Of Album: Dirty Thrills
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Dirty Thrills
Genre: Hard Blues Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 38:46 Min
Total Size: 101 Mb
1. No Resolve
2. Burning Bridges
3. Rock n Roll
4. Resume Regret
5. Is This Home
6. Reign
7. Wolf In Sheep’s Clothing
8. The Man Who Lost His Way
9. Follow Me Home
10. Sigh
Louis James (Lead Vocals)
Jack Fawdry (Guitar)
Steve Corrigan (Drums)
Aaron Plows (Bass)
Quickly re-writing the history books are Dirty Thrills, an exciting and charismatic rock ‘n’ roll quartet, straight out of the London grind. With the perfect musical blend of sex, drugs and rock ‘n’ roll in their music, this group is most definitely one to watch out for. Fronted by the son of ex-Moody Blues singer Nicky James, this unique outfit are bringing back old skool rock ‘n’ roll, whilst all the while applying their oh-so-appealing filthy edge. With lung-busting, powerful vocals from Louis James, killer guitar riffs from Jack Fawdry and solid, sexy low-end grooves from the rhythm section of Aaron Plows and Stevo Corrigan, they are churning out crowd belters whilst all the while endeavoring to make guitar music sexy again.
The band formed in late 2012, after a successful drunken jam night in a quiet village pub in Wiltshire. What started as an inconspicuous session quickly birthed an ambitious group with the drive and determination to take rock ‘n’ roll back to its glory days.

Alternative download links

Uploaded Xerver

Related MP3 FLAC to Dirty Thrills - Dirty Thrills (2014)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018