George Harrison - All Things Must Pass 1970 HDTracks (2015)

George Harrison - All Things Must Pass 1970 HDTracks (2015)

Artist: George Harrison
Title Of Album: All Things Must Pass
Year Of Release: 1970/2015
Label: Apple
Genre: Classic Rock, Pop Rock, Psychedelic Pop
Total Time: 2:05:16
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks)
Quality: 320kbps / Lossless 44kHz/16bit / 96kHz/24bit
Total Size: 310 mb / 800 mb / 2.79 gb (Digital Booklet)
All Things Must Pass was released by Apple Records in November 1970. Co-produced by Harrison and Phil Spector, many musicians contributed to the album, including Eric Clapton, Ringo Starr, Billy Preston, Pete Drake, Gary Wright, Klaus Voormann, members of Badfinger, players from Delaney and Bonnie band, and John Barham. The triple-LP topped charts around the world and earned universal acclaim as a rock masterpiece. George became the first Beatle to have a solo number one single in both the UK and America with the album’s lead single, “My Sweet Lord,” which introduced his signature slide guitar playing. George co-wrote the album’s opening track, “I’d Have You Anytime” with his friend Bob Dylan, who also wrote another song on the landmark album, “If Not For You.” The new package includes the five additional tracks added to the album’s 2001 reissue: “I Live For You” (outtake), “Beware Of Darkness” (demo), “Let It Down” (alternative version), “What Is Life” (backing track), and “My Sweet Lord .”
“It is both an intensely personal statement and a grandiose gesture, a triumph over artistic modesty, even frustration. In this extravaganza of piety and sacrifice and joy the music itself is no longer the only message.” – Ben Gerson (excerpt, 1971 Rolling Stone review)
01. I'd Have You Anytime
02. My Sweet Lord
03. Wah-Wah
04. Isn't It A Pity
05. What Is Life
06. If Not For You
07. Behind That Locked Door
08. Let It Down
09. Run Of The Mill
10. I Live For You
11. Beware Of Darkness (Version One / Bonus Track)
12. Let It Down (Original Guitar And Vocal Version / Bonus Track)
13. What Is Life (Backing Track / Bonus Track)
14. My Sweet Lord (Bonus Track)
15. Beware Of Darkness
16. Apple Scruffs
17. Ballad Of Sir Frankie Crisp (Let It Roll)
18. Awaiting On You All
19. All Things Must Pass
20. I Dig Love
21. Art Of Dying
22. Isn't It A Pity (Version Two)
23. Hear Me Lord
24. It's Johnny's Birthday
25. Plug Me In
26. I Remember Jeep
27. Thanks For The Pepperoni
28. Out Of The Blue

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to George Harrison - All Things Must Pass 1970 HDTracks (2015)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018