VA - Armada Sunset, Vol. 2 (Mixed Version) (2014)

VA - Armada Sunset, Vol. 2 (Mixed Version) (2014)

Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Armada Sunset, Vol. 2 (Mixed Version)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Armada Music B.V.
Genre: Electronic, Downtempo, Lounge, House
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:33:18
Total Size: 353 mb
01. Julani [Mix Cut] - Stupead
02. Pipe Dream [Mix Cut] - Nuera
03. S.A.Y. [Mix Cut] - Original Mix - Compact Grey
04. Finding With You [Mix Cut] - Jim Mackness
05. When You Call [Mix Cut] - Original Mix - July Child
06. Paris [Mix Cut] - Lost Frequencies Remix - Antoine Malye
07. Sunset [Mix Cut] - Evil Needle
08. Royals [Mix Cut] - KRONO Remix - Chris Lago
09. Tell Me [Mix Cut] - Original Mix - Lost Frequencies
10. Feel [Mix Cut] - Original Mix - Calme
11. Let Me Dance One Last Time [Mix Cut] - Original Mix - Aaron Scott
12. Step Back [Mix Cut] - Original Mix - Greg Stainer
13. Reveries [Mix Cut] - Original Mix - Shaparder
14. Come Around [Mix Cut] - Sizzle Bird
15. Leave Your Worries Where I Can See Them [Mix Cut] - Original Mix - Tree Star Moon
16. Turn It Back [Mix Cut] - Original Mix - DeepEnd
17. Run [Mix Cut] - ManiezzL Remix - Krono
18. Feel You [Mix Cut] - Original Mix - Tapetenwechsel
19. Together [Mix Cut] - Original Mix - Planet Of Sound
20. Schoner Moment [Mix Cut] - Pretty Pink Remix - chapeau claque
21. One Last Try [Mix Cut] - Original Mix - Ane Brun
22. Reaching Out [Mix Cut] - Original Mix - Kajis
23. Touch Me [Mix Cut] - Rodg Chill Mix - Paul Oakenfold
24. Cloud Diving [Mix Cut] - Original Mix - Lekesch & Schekel
25. Crossing Borders [Mix Cut] - Chopstick & Johnjon Remix - Booka Shade
26. FADE [Mix Cut] - Original Mix - Wild Culture
27. Catcher In The Rye [Mix Cut] - Niels Binias
28. Perfectly [Mix Cut] - Zetandel Chill Out Mix - Alexander Popov
29. I Can't Forgive [Mix Cut] - Matt Lange
30. Breath [Mix Cut] - Original Mix - Zeni
31. Undefeated [Mix Cut] - Evil Nine Remix - Amtrac
32. Cool You Off [Mix Cut] - Original Mix - EDX
33. Like You Used To [Mix Cut] - Fur Coat Remix - Kidnap Kid
34. Sticky Fingers [Mix Cut] - Lane 8 Remix - Above & Beyond
35. You Are The Foundations [Mix Cut] - Jim Mackness
36. Sweet Goodbye [Mix Cut] - Krono
37. You [Mix Cut] - TCTS
38. Liberty City [Mix Cut] - Krono
39. Above [Mix Cut] - Nuera
40. Phoenix Humboldt [Mix Cut] - Original Mix - Ante Perry
41. Bappedekkel [Mix Cut] - Original Mix - Radio Edit
42. All You Need Is Lovin [Mix Cut] - Original Mix - The Sneekers
43. The Return Of Wolfy [Mix Cut] - Original Mix - Mark Knight
Armada Sunset Volume 2 is the perfect getaway for lovers of beats, bass, sun, and good times. Two seamless mixes of chill-out, deep, and even a few late-night anthems will pull you right in to the beach side of life.
The first mix is a more relaxing journey, rife with downtempo tunes, exceptional remixes, and genre-defining beauties that were made to be enjoyed during life’s most serene moments. As you transition from day to night, these are the tunes that represent the two sides of the coin. Let KRONO, Compact Grey, Lost Frequencies, Pretty Pink and many more champions of the genre bring you relaxation at its finest.
The second mix begins the transition to the nightclub, favoring harder beats, club anthems (like Mark Knight’s ‘Return of Wolfy’, EDX’s ‘Cool You Off’, and The Sneekers ‘All You Need Is Lovin’), and a few of the most gorgeous tracks of the moment. Matt Lange & Jeza’s ‘I Can’t Forgive’ is quite possibly the perfect Ibiza tune, and there are many more like it, from Paul Oakenfold to Booka Shade.
There can be nothing better than watching the sunset in one of the world’s phenomenal locations, except of course watching the sunset with the perfect music to match.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to VA - Armada Sunset, Vol. 2 (Mixed Version) (2014)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018