Kim Wilde - Wilde Winter Songbook (2013) FLAC

Kim Wilde - Wilde Winter Songbook (2013) FLAC

  • Genre: Music, Pop, FLAC / APE
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1567 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Kim Wilde
Title Of Album: Wilde Winter Songbook
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Wildeflower Records
Genre: Pop, Holiday, Christmas
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 39:01
Total Size: 241 mb
1. Winter Wonderland (Duet with Rick Astley)
2. Hope
3. One
4. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
5. Winter Song
6. New Life
7. White Winter Hymnal (featuring Marty Wilde & Ricky Wilde)
8. Burn Gold (featuring Hal Fowler)
9. Song For Beryl
10. Let It Snow
11. Hey Mister Snowman
12. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree (Duet with Nik Kershaw)
Wilde Winter Songbook is a delightful collection of new, original ‘Winter Warmers’ and some Christmas classics. Featuring duets with fellow 80s legends Rick Astley, Nik Kershaw and her husband, actor Hal Fowler, as well as a stunning Fleet Foxes cover version with Kim, her father Marty Wilde and brother Ricky in three-part harmony, the album presents Kim as never before on record.
RAK Studios in London was the base for the sessions, where Ricky Wilde and his fellow members of Kim’s live band have created a genuinely beautiful record and, whilst the album is not lacking in either humour or humility, Kim’s vocals are delivered with a warmth and a presence, entirely appropriate to convey her honest and profound lyrics on the six new, original songs.

Alternative download links

Uploaded Rapidgator

Related MP3 FLAC to Kim Wilde - Wilde Winter Songbook (2013) FLAC
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018