Toots Lorraine - Make It Easy (2014)

Toots Lorraine - Make It Easy (2014)

  • Genre: Music, Jazz, Blues
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1583 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Toots Lorraine
Title Of Album: Make It Easy
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Toots Lorraine & the Traffic
Genre: Chicago Blues, West Coast Blues, Blues Jazz
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 56:23
Total Size: 131 Mb
Covers: Front
01. Make It Easy (5:14)
02. When Did You Stop Tryin' (6:45)
03. Let Your Tears Fall Baby (3:11)
04. Get Back To Lovin' (5:38)
05. Satisfied (Feat. Kid Andersen) (3:48)
06. Wade In The Water (4:18)
07. Built For Comfort (4:00)
08. Wrong Side Of Love (5:34)
09. Chad Mo Shuffle (4:15)
10. Low Down Dog (3:16)
11. Hindsight (6:01)
12. Love The World (4:18)
A focused blend of classic vibe that will drench your Zoot Suit with the smoky milieu of West Coast Blues, Blue-Note Jazz and Swing as you board the train for destination “way back” where everything is easy. And, you will swear to yourself, “I ain’t getting off this train”.
This husband and wife team share the purest of love for the preservation of this timeless music. In their debut album, Wrapped in Blues, Toots Lorraine expertly layers her velvety voice amongst the band’s vintage instrumentation and grooves in the tradition of the likes of Marie Adams, T-Bone Walker, Louis Jordan and many more. Rooted in the blues, Toots Lorraine and the Traffic deliver a solid, energetic and scintillating performance.

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Toots Lorraine - Make It Easy (2014)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018