La Sera - Hour of the Dawn (2014)

La Sera - Hour of the Dawn (2014)

Artist: La Sera
Title Of Album: Hour of the Dawn
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Hardly Art / HAR-082
Genre: Indie Pop, Dream Pop
Total Time: 30:40 min
Format: FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: Lossless
Total Size: 209 mb
In the summer of 2013, La Sera decamped to a sweltering studio in East Los Angeles with engineer Joel Jerome and banged out the ten songs that would become Hour of the Dawn an album that never walks, but runs; a collision of unleashed punk and '80s power-pop. Hour of the Dawn, as its title suggests, heralds the beginning of a radiant and energetic new chapter in the evolution of La Sera. Hour of the Dawn is La Sera's third full-length release for Hardly Art.
01. Losing to the Dark
02. Summer of Love
03. Running Wild
04. Fall in Place
05. All My Love is For You
06. Hour of the Dawn
07. Kiss This Town Away
08. Control
09. 10 Headed Goat Wizard
10. Storm's End
| | | |

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to La Sera - Hour of the Dawn (2014)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018