Sinéad OConnor - Im Not Bossy, Im the Boss (2014)

Sinéad OConnor - Im Not Bossy, Im the Boss (2014)

  • Genre: Music, Pop, Alternative
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1323 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Sinéad O'Connor
Title Of Album: I'm Not Bossy, I'm the Boss
Year Of Release: July 25, 2014
Label: Impact Studio
Genre: Alternative, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 41:17 Min
Total Size: ~100 Mb
1. How about i be me 3:26
2. Dense water deeper down 3:33
3. Kisses like mine 2:29
4. Your green jacket 3:24
5. The vishnu room 2:47
6. The voice of my doctor 3:36
7. Harbour 4:41
8. James Brown (with Seun Kuti) 3:05
9. 8 Good reason 3:27
10. Take me to church 3:01
11. Where have you been 3:03
12. Streetcars 4:29
An album of brand new recordings I'm Not Bossy, I'm The Boss on via Nettwerk Records. Indicative of where Sinead is in life, the album is passionate and direct, yet with an overarching fragility; her voice is a weapon, as powerful as it is tender. Sinead O'Connor is a rare thing in popular music: an absolutely unique artist. From her breakthrough hit, 1987's "Mandinka", to the multi-platinum international success of 1990's "I Do Not Want What I Haven't Got", O'Connor has trodden a unique path to become the most iconic Irish female artist of the past 30 years.

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Sinéad OConnor - Im Not Bossy, Im the Boss (2014)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018