Genesis - Duke (Remastered) (2007)

Genesis - Duke (Remastered) (2007)

  • Genre: Music, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1847 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Genesis
Title Of Album: Duke
Year Of Release: Mar 27, 2007
Label: EMI
Genre: Rock
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps I 44.1 Khz I Joint Stereo
Total Time: 55 min 01 sec
Total Size: 126 mb
Genesis: Phil Collins (vocals, drums, programming); Mike Rutherford (guitar, bass, background vocals); Tony Banks (12-string guitar, keyboards, background vocals).
Digitally remastered by Nick Davis, Geoff Callingham & Chris Blair.
Genesis still have a credibility problem which at present just trails the present standing of ex-drummer/vocalist Philip Collins. Duke was the record that shed their 'heavy prog' image and found them beginning to loosen up. Collins had grown in confidence following Peter Gabriel's departure and the band immediately became much tighter musically. In addition to the hit singles "Duchess," the buoyant "Turn It On Again" and realism of a situation in "Misunderstanding," there is the painful honesty of "Please Don't Ask." There have been many bigger Genesis albums, but none have anywhere near as much heart.
1. Behind The Lines (5:31)
2. Duchess (6:37)
3. Guide Vocal (1:21)
4. Man Of Our Times (5:35)
5. Misunderstanding (3:15)
6. Heathaze (4:59)
7. Turn It On Again (3:52)
8. Alone Tonight (3:57)
9. Cul-De-Sac (5:04)
10. Please Don't Ask (4:02)
11. Duke's Travels (8:38)
12. Duke's End (2:10) I

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Genesis - Duke (Remastered) (2007)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018