Russ Taff - Walls Of Glass (1983)

Russ Taff - Walls Of Glass (1983)

Artist: Russ Taff
Title Of Album: Walls Of Glass
Year Of Release: 1983 (CD 1987)
Label (Catalog#): Myrrh Records [7016706613]
Country: USA
Genre: Pop/Rock, AOR, Christian
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log) | Mp3
Bitrate: Lossless | CBR 320 kbps
Time: 42:02
Full Size: 328 MB | 134 MB (Scans)
Russell Taff (born November 11, 1953) is an American gospel singer and songwriter. He has sung a variety of musical styles throughout his career including: pop rock, traditional southern gospel, contemporary country music, and rhythm and blues. He first gained recognition as lead vocalist for The Imperials (1977–81). One of his best-known performances is the song "Praise The Lord". He has also been a member of the Gaither Vocal Band, and occasionally tours with Bill Gaither in the Gaither Homecoming concerts. As a solo artist and songwriter, Taff is known for the 1980s anthem "We Will Stand".
01. Tell Them [0:04:24.17]
02. Walls Of Glass [0:03:59.57]
03. I Want To Change [0:05:09.37]
04. Pure In Heart [0:04:01.01]
05. We Will Stand [0:04:38.47]
06. Jeremiah [0:04:04.59]
07. Inside Look [0:04:03.21]
08. Just Believe [0:04:30.49]
09. Kathryn's Song [0:04:26.44]
10. Unto The Lamb [0:02:44.17]
Rip by BlondStyle
Download / Download:

Alternative download links Uploadable Uploadable

Related MP3 FLAC to Russ Taff - Walls Of Glass (1983)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018