Paul Allen The Underthinkers - Everywhere At Once (2013)

Paul Allen The Underthinkers - Everywhere At Once (2013)

  • Genre: Music, Blues, Folk, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1263 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Paul Allen & The Underthinkers
Title Of Album: Everywhere At Once
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Sony Legacy
Genre: Blues, Folk, Rock
Quality: mp3
Total Length: 00:57:07
Bitrate: 320kbps
Total Size: ~ 100 Mb
01. Straw Into Gold
02. Down Low
03. Rodeo
04. Pictures Of a Dream
05. Six Strings From Hell
06. Divine
07. Cherries Fall
08. Healing Hands
09. Big Blue Raindrops
10. Inside Out
11. Words to Make You Mine
12. Restless
13. Another Sunset
Everywhere at Once is the debut album from philanthropist, Microsoft co-founder, and long-term musician Paul Allen. Featuring guest spots from Chrissie Hynde, Derek Trucks, and Heart's Ann and Nancy Wilson, the album sees Allen deliver a selection of classic rock tracks, backed by his band the Underthinkers. Proceeds from the album will be given to the charitable organization EMP Museum.
♪ Download Links, Single Extraction, No Password ♪
♪♪ ♪♪
Please VOTE & Comment!

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Paul Allen The Underthinkers - Everywhere At Once (2013)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018