Bill Rhoades Alan Hager - Runnin Ramblin (2008)

Bill Rhoades Alan Hager - Runnin Ramblin (2008)

  • Genre: Music, Blues, Folk, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1454 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Bill Rhoades & Alan Hager
Title Of Album: Runnin' & Ramblin'
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Burnside Records
Genre: Blues, Acoustic Blues
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 47:09 Min
Total Size: 115 Mb
1. I Just Keep Loving Her
2. Worry Blues
3. Elevator Woman
4. I'll Show You How
5. Blue Collar Worker
6. Runnin' & Ramblin'
7. John Henry
8. Lord, Oh Lord Blues
9. Love Her With A Feeling
10. The Sweeper
11. Shake 'em On Down
12. Blitz Thunder Rag
13. Drunk
14. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean
In 1996 Bill Rhoades and Alan Hager met and have been actively performed together ever since. Currently Alan is busy with re-workings of early acoustic blues classics and writing original material for the duo in an effort to expand their musical horizons while staying true to the feel and flavor of the past.
"Runnin & Ramblin'" produced by label mate Terry Robb, is 47 minutes of authentic traditional acoustic blues rendered by musicians who resonate the very essence of the blues. In addition to traditional blues songs such as "John Henry," and "See That My Grave Is Kept Clean," "Runnin' & Ramblin' " also features original compositions by both Bill and Alan including Alan Hager's title track, "I'll Show You How," and Bill Rhoades "Blue Collar Worker."

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Bill Rhoades Alan Hager - Runnin Ramblin (2008)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018