Mark Cook - An Evening With The Blues (20002007)

Mark Cook - An Evening With The Blues (20002007)

  • Genre: Music, Blues, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1760 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Mark Cook
Title Of Album: An Evening With The Blues
Year Of Release: 2000/2007
Label: Cook Records
Genre: Blues, Electric Blues
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 49:28 Min
Total Size: 121 Mb
1. All Your Lovin'
2. Nasty Old Feeling
3. Bad Reputation
4. Let It Go
5. We'll Search For Tomorrow
6. Faded Memory
7. It's Too Late
8. I'm Walkin'
9. No Concern
10. Don't Come Knockin'
11. It's Your Sweet Love
12. Don't Let Me Hold You Back
For his debut album "An Evening With The Blues" Mark wanted to capture the old style of blues from many different perspectives. As stated by Indie-Music, "The twelve song album is rich in balance and heritage which makes this debut album a sheer delight cut after cut." "An Evening With The Blues" has received great reviews by publications such as: Blues Access, Blues Revue, and Vintage Guitar Magazine as well as many on-line blues publications. Recipient of the 2003 "BLEWZZY award" & JPFolks 2001 "Blues album of the year" winner.
| |

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit Hitfile

Related MP3 FLAC to Mark Cook - An Evening With The Blues (20002007)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018