Nick Cave Warren Ellis - West Of Memphis OST (2014)

Nick Cave Warren Ellis - West Of Memphis OST (2014)

  • Genre: Music, Soundtrack
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1439 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Nick Cave & Warren Ellis
Title Of Album: West Of Memphis OST
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Soundtrack
Label: J-2 Music
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 39:33
Total Size: 108 Mb
1. West Of Memphis (2:14)
2. 1994 (5:44)
3. Investigation (3:19)
4. Vincent Di Maio (2:36)
5. Eyewitness (3:36)
6. Groundswell (3:48)
7. Alford Plea (4:00)
8. Scene Of The Crime (5:30)
9. The Interview (3:19)
10. Arkansas Supreme Court Decision (3:08)
11. West Memphis 3 (2:14)
The film is a documentary produced in collaboration with the multiple Academy Award winning team of Peter Jackson and Fran Walsh, and tells the untold story behind an extraordinary and desperate fight to bring the truth to light; a fight to stop the State of Arkansas from killing an innocent man. Starting with a searing examination of the police investigation into the 1993 murders of three 8 year old boys in the small town of West Memphis, Arkansas, the film goes on to uncover new evidence surrounding the arrest and conviction of the other three victims of this shocking crime – Damien Echols, Jason Baldwin and Jessie Misskelley. All three were teenagers when they became the target of the police investigation; all three went on to lose 18 years of their lives – imprisoned for crimes they did not commit.

Alternative download links

Uploaded Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Nick Cave Warren Ellis - West Of Memphis OST (2014)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018